Feng Shui Your Room

I loved to Feng Shui my room because it allowed me to reorganize my room and clean it up so that I will be able to keep it tidy during the school week. I incorporated Chi into cleaning my room because by taking all the trash and clutter out of my room it took some of the stress from my life with it. By bringing in different lights and happy decorations, it brought calmness and joy into my room. The Five Elements are balanced because I have a lot of orange and purple (passion and emotion), but I also have many white (strength and independence), and black (relaxation and inspiration) things mixed in. I also honored the Bagua because different areas of my room honor different parts of the Bagua chart. For example, one corner of my room contains my backpack and a chalk board with a quote on it that can relate to knowledge/ wisdom/ harmony. I love how my room looks now, it feels very neat and cozy and I hope I can keep it like this at least for awhile.

Before

After

One comment

  1. pjsturtevant · September 5, 2017 at 2:59 pm ·

    SOLID WORK INCLUDING THE 5 ELEMENTS